LAFCO

Santa Barbara Local Agency Formation Commission

105 East Anapamu Street ◆ Santa Barbara CA 93101 805/568-3391 ◆ FAX 805/647-7647 www.sblafco.org ◆ lafco@sblafco.org

May 1, 2008 (Agenda)

Local Agency Formation Commission 105 East Anapamu Street Santa Barbara CA 93101

Oath of Office for Commissioners Cathy Schlottmann and John Fox

Dear Members of the Commission:

The Special Districts Selection Committee recently chose Cathy Schlottmann as a Regular Special District Member and John Fox as the Alternate Special District Member of the Commission, both to serve until April 2012.

We have asked County Clerk Joe Holland to attend the May 1 meeting to administer the oath of office to these members of the Commission since they are assuming new positions.

Please contact the LAFCO office if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

BOB BRAITMAN Executive Officer